2017 holiday list for Karnataka

2017 ರಲ್ಲಿ ಬರುವ ಎಲ್ಲಾ ರಜಗಳ ಬಗ್ಗೆ ಉಪಯುಕ್ತ ಮಾಹಿತಿ!

loading...

2017 ಬಂದೇ ಬಿಟ್ಟಿತು. ತಮ್ಮೆಲ್ಲರಿಗೂ ಹೊಸ ವರ್ಷದ ಶುಭಾಶಯಗಳು.  2017 ವರ್ಷ ನಿಮಗೆ ಆರೋಗ್ಯ, ನೆಮ್ಮದಿ ಎಲ್ಲವನ್ನೂ ಕೊಡಲಿ ಎಂದು ನಮ್ಮ ಶುಭ ಹಾರೈಕೆ. ಈ ವರ್ಷದಲ್ಲಿ ಬರುವ ಎಲ್ಲ ಮಹತ್ವ ಪೂರ್ಣ ದಿನಗಳ ಹಾಗು ಪಬ್ಲಿಕ್ ರಜಗಳ ಮಾಹಿತಿ ಇಲ್ಲಿವೆ. 2017 ರಲ್ಲಿ ಬರುವ  ಎಲ್ಲಾ ರಜಗಳ ಬಗ್ಗೆ ಮಾಹಿತಿ ಇಲ್ಲಿವೆ. ಇದನ್ನು ಸೇವ್ ಮಾಡಿರಿ! ನಿಮ್ಮ ಹಾಲಿಡೇ ಗಳನ್ನು ಸೂಕ್ತ ವಾಗಿ ಪ್ಲಾನ್ ಮಾಡಿರಿ!  ಈ ಲಿಸ್ಟ್ ನಲ್ಲಿ ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ ದಲ್ಲಿ ಆಚರಿಸುವ ಹಬ್ಬಗಳ ದಿನಾಂಕ ವನ್ನು ಕೂಡ  ಹಾಕಲಾಗಿದೆ.  


Date Day Holiday
14-Jan Saturday Makara Sankranti
26-Jan Thursday Republic Day
(National Day)
24-Feb Friday Maha Shivaratri
28-Mar Tuesday  Ugadi /
Chetti Chand
09-Apr Sunday Mahavir Jayanti
14-Apr Friday Good Fridayday
14-Apr Friday Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
29-Apr Saturday Basava Jayanti
01-May Monday May Day
26-Jun Monday Ramazan / Idu’l Fitr
(End of Ramadan) *
15-Aug Tuesday Independence Day
25-Aug Friday Ganesh Chaturthi /
Vinayaka Chaturthi
02-Sep Saturday Bakri Id / Idu’l Zuha
(Feast of Sacrifice)
20-Sep Wednesday Mahalaya Amavasye
29-Sep Friday Durga Puja / Dussehra
(Maha Navami)
30-Sep Saturday Durga Puja / Dasara 
(Vijaya Dashami)
01-Oct Sunday Muharram
02-Oct Monday Mahatma Gandhi 
Jayanthi  
18-Oct Wednesday Naraka Chaturdashi / Kali Puja
20-Oct Friday Balipadyami Deepavali 
01-Nov Wednesday Kannada Rajyothsava
02-Dec Saturday Milad-un-Nabi
(Prophet’s Birthday)
25-Dec Monday Christmas Day

Here is the list of restricted holidays for the year 2017 in Karnataka. It contains all the festivals which are celebrated in Karnataka. These dates are proposed by government of Karnataka. So save this calendar and plan your vacations accordingly. Thank you for reading this article from proud kannadiga.  

ಈ ಬಾರಿಯ ಬಿಗ್ ಬಾಸ್ ನ ವಿನ್ನರ್ ಯಾರು? – BIGG BOSS KANNADA WINNER ? 

ಆರ್. ಸಿ. ಬಿ. ಆಟಗಾರ ಬೇಬಿ, ಅನ್ನಾಗೆ ಮೈದಾನದಲ್ಲೇ ಬೋಲ್ಡ್ – ವೈರಲ್ ವಿಡಿಯೋ 

loading...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *